This is the "2014 Award Winners" page of the "Caldecott Award Winning Books" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Caldecott Award Winning Books   Tags: award winning books, caldecott award, children's literature  

Winners of the ALA yearly award for Outstanding Illustrations in children's books
Last Updated: Jun 23, 2016 URL: Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

2014 Award Winners Print Page

2014 Award Winners

2014 Medal Winner

Locomotive, written by Brian Floca

 Honor Books:

  • Journey, written and illustrated by Aaron Becker and published by Candlewick Press  
  • Flora and the Flamingo, written and illustrated by Molly Idle and published by Chronicle Books LLC
  • Mr. Wuffles! written and illustrated by David Wiesner and published by Clarion Books


Loading  Loading...