This is the "2010 Award Winners" page of the "Newbery Award Winning Books" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Newbery Award Winning Books   Tags: award winning books, newbery award, young adult literature  

Newbery Award and honor books chosen by American Library Association
Last Updated: May 18, 2016 URL: Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

2010 Award Winners Print Page

2010 Award Winners

2010 Medal WinnerWhen You Reach Me  by Rebecca Stead (Wendy Lamb Books, an imprint of Random House Children's Books)

Honor Books:

  • Claudette Colvin: Twice Toward Justice  by  Phillip Hoose (Melanie Kroupa Books/Farrar, Straus & Giroux)
  • The Evolution of Calpurnia Tate  by Jacqueline Kelly (Henry Holt)
  • Where the Mountain Meets the Moon  by Grace Lin (Little, Brown and Company Books for Young Readers)
  • The Mostly True Adventures of Homer P. Figg  by Rodman Philbrick (The Blue Sky Press, an imprint of Scholastic, Inc.)

Loading  Loading...