This is the "2007 Award Winners" page of the "Newbery Award Winning Books" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Newbery Award Winning Books   Tags: award winning books, newbery award, young adult literature  

Newbery Award and honor books chosen by American Library Association
Last Updated: May 18, 2016 URL: Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

2007 Award Winners Print Page

2007 Award Winners

2007 Medal Winner:  The Higher Power of Lucky by  Susan Patron, illus. by Matt Phelan (Simon & Schuster/Richard Jackson)

Honor Books:

  • Penny from Heaven  by  Jennifer L. Holm, (Random House)
  • Hattie Big Sky  by  Kirby Larson (Delacorte Press)
  • Rules  by  Cynthia Lord (Scholastic)

Loading  Loading...