This is the "1995 Award Winners" page of the "Newbery Award Winning Books" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Newbery Award Winning Books   Tags: award winning books, newbery award, young adult literature  

Newbery Award and honor books chosen by American Library Association
Last Updated: May 18, 2016 URL: Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

1995 Award Winners Print Page

1995 Award Winners

1995 Medal Winner:    Walk Two Moons by Sharon Creech (HarperCollins)

Honor Books:

  • Catherine, Called Birdy by Karen Cushman (Clarion)
  • The Ear, the Eye and the Arm by Nancy Farmer (Jackson/Orchard)

Loading  Loading...