This is the "1991 Award Winners" page of the "Newbery Award Winning Books" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Newbery Award Winning Books   Tags: award winning books, newbery award, young adult literature  

Newbery Award and honor books chosen by American Library Association
Last Updated: May 18, 2016 URL: Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

1991 Award Winners Print Page

1991 Award Winners

1991 Medal Winner: Maniac Magee by Jerry Spinelli (Little, Brown)

Honor Book:

  • The True Confessions of Charlotte Doyle by Avi (Jackson/Orchard)

Loading  Loading...