This is the "2015 Award Winners" page of the "Newbery Award Winning Books" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Newbery Award Winning Books   Tags: award winning books, newbery award, young adult literature  

Newbery Award and honor books chosen by American Library Association
Last Updated: May 18, 2016 URL: Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

2015 Award Winners Print Page

2015 Award Winners

2015 Medal Winner

The Crossover, written by Kwame AlexanderBook cover - The Crossover








Honor Books:

  • El Deafo, written by Cece Bell, illustrated by Cece Bell
  • Brown Girl Dreaming, written by Jacqueline Woodson

Loading  Loading...