This is the "INTERMEDIATE BOOK Award Winners 2010 to present" page of the "SEQUOYAH BOOK AWARDS" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
With this award, Oklahoma honors the Native American leader Sequoyah, for his unique achievement in creating the Cherokee syllabary. Sequoyah chose eighty-five symbols to represent all spoken sounds of the Cherokee language.
Last Updated: Jun 23, 2016 URL: Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

INTERMEDIATE BOOK Award Winners 2010 to present Print Page

INTERMEDIATE BOOK Award Winners 2010*

2010  Unwind by Neal Shusterman
2011  The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
2012  Positively by Courtney Sheinmel
2013  After Ever After by Jordan Sonnenblick
2014  Michael Vey: Prisoner of Cell 25 by Richard Paul Evans
2015  The False Prince by Jennifer A. Nielsen
2016  Goodbye, Rebel Blue by Shelley Coriell

Loading  Loading...